Posted by: Kingsguru21 | September 17, 2009

Kings are putting Desmond Mason in the mix–Why?

Read the headline. That’s my reaction to the news that Amick has released on his twitter, and that you’ve already seen with regards to the AP.

I don’t get this. Why? What is the purpose? What is the point? Amick has a blog entry up, and understandably, it’s pretty vague at this point.

Since this whole year, to me, is being taken from a wait & see attitude standpoint, I suppose this isn’t all that egregious terrible or anything else.

The reality? Why? (At least this isn’t Mikki Moore for 15 mil is all I can say.)

UPDATE: TZ says it the way I wish I had an hour & half ago when I typed this up. (Don’t ask me why I didn’t hit post. I didn’t realize I hadn’t until a few minutes ago.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

