Posted by: Kingsguru21 | December 7, 2009

Heat beat Kings 115-102

Here is the Box Score. Here are the 4 Factors:

Pace Eff eFG FT/FG OREB% TOr
Miami 92.0 125.0 63.6% 37.1 21.4 14.1
Sacramento 110.9 51.9% 25.3 30.8 18.5

I’m going to keep this brief as I don’t feel like writing out a real recap when my preview pretty much spoke as to why the Kings lost. Everything the Kings needed to do to win: They didn’t.

So rather than bore you with my recap, I’ll suggest feel better for yourself by watching this:

After watching this, I can’t feel outraged about a single game of basketball.

Leave a Reply

Categories

