Posted by: Kingsguru21 | May 28, 2009

Tasty Linkage

If you want some good draft rundowns, I suggest checking out Tom Ziller at Fanhouse every day. He’s going to be linking a lot of good stuff over there daily.

Interesting John Salmons conversation on Blog a Bull. Well worth the read. Which brings me to my point: Selling on Salmons this year may be the greatest touch that Petrie was able to pull off this year in this downtrodden trade market.

Perusing Sactown Royalty, a reader named Otis29 passed along a new Bill Simmons article. Very worth the read. If you care about the state of the NBA, I suggest you take the 10 minutes to read it. (For what it’s worth, I don’t usually read Simmons articles anymore.)

Ben Q Rock of Third Quarter Collapse (3QC) pointed out the irony of his blog, and what it means to the Orlando Magic’s actual success against the Cleveland Cavaliers in the Eastern Conference Finals.

I suggest reading Jeremy of Roundball Mining Company’s recap of where it went wrong for the Nuggets last night.

I think that’s about it. Enjoy.

UPDATE
: Full Connect (Kings Blog) has posted a list of group workouts that Petrie and his staff will be attending. Lots of potential draftee’s at all of them. The workout is in Oakland which is also a very good thing.


Leave a comment

Categories